Complete Distance Reiki Chakra Series-Extended Version

From Root to Crown Chakra, relax and receive Reiki with intentions and music tuned specifically to each energy center. This series of separate videos has been edited into this streamlined version with chapters indexed below ⬇️ to skip to a certain chakra. ✅ Please SUBSCRIBE

Contents of this Video:
00:00:00 – Intro
00:01:17 – Root Chakra
00:11:01 – Sacral Chakra
00:21:57 – Solar Plexus Chakra
00:30:55 – Heart Chakra
00:40:02 – Throat Chakra
00:49:18 – Third Eye Chakra
00:57:13 – Crown Chakra

✨ Newer 9 Chakra Series Here with only music:

OR here:
Website: – 1 on 1 Mentoring help w/Andrea!
Podcast: ]

‼️ For your enjoyment, this channel is NOT enrolled in the ads program ⭐️ Please subscribe, get notifications and donate if you appreciate what is offered here and the idea feels good to you: 🙏🏼

💌 SIGN UP for Andrea’s Emails: 🙌🏼

📗CLASSES! Learn Reiki Online and Live with Andrea Details and Registration at

Find out more about Andrea and her offerings like classes, sessions and downloads.
Let’s continue taking Reiki more mainstream and help more people! 🙌🏼

Thank you for watching!
Highest Blessings 💖

#reiki #reikiclasses #holyfirereiki #reikimentor #mainstreamreiki #andreakennedy #distancereiki #reikihealing #chakrahealing #chakraseries

Music Credits:
Root: (Earth’s Embrace)
Sacral: (The Joy of Creation)
Solar Plexus: (Shine)
Heart: (Divine Love)
Throat: (The Free Air)
Third Eye: (Deepest Mind)
Crown: (The Ascension)
All music is by Christopher Lloyd Clarke. Licensed by Enlightened Audio.

This video is not a substitute for seeking professional medical care but is offered for relaxation and stress reduction which support the body’s natural healing capabilities. Reiki is a complement to and never a replacement for professional medical care.

You May Also Like