The 7 Chakras and Their Hidden Meanings Explained

Learn Reiki Healing (The Simple Way)…

In this video we’ll take a look at the seven chakras and what the chakra meanings really are.

The seven chakras are known by a variety of different names but essentially they are wheels of energy that are located in strategic areas of the body allowing organs to work correctly and for the body to heal when it needs too.

Here are the 7 chakras and their meanings…

The Root Chakra: This first chakra is known for survival and security and governs areas such as the kidneys, intestines and sexual organs. It is represented by the color red.

The Sacral Chakra: This is the second chakra and is represented by the color orange and it’s located just below the naval stretching all the way down to the lower abdomen.

The Solar Plexus Chakra: The third chakra is the Solar Plexus Chakra and it governed by the color yellow and is located below the rib cage.

The Heart Chakra: The fourth chakra is all about the heart which is also known as Anahata is symbolized by the color green and is tied to the ability to be compassionate, loving and forgiving.

The Throat Chakra: The fifth chakra is represented by the color blue and when it’s working as it should it will allow you to hold a crowds attention and to speak fluently.

The Third Eye Chakra: The sixth chakra is represented by the color indigo and if you have a sharp ability to suss out people and have finely tuned instincts.

The Crown Chakra: The seventh chakra and last of all is the crown chakra and it’s represented by a purple flower with a thousand petals. Spirituality comes into the human body and mind through the crown chakra.

You May Also Like